International Thespian Society

Ridge High School Troupe 7742



Congratulations Thespy Winners 2021!

Josie Dennis - Superior in Contrasting Monologues
Charles Booth and Priya Venugopal - Superior in Knot Tying
Jordan Perla - Superior in Button Sewing
Emily Kobren - Superior in Lighting Design

Linh Ho - Superior in Dishwater Loading

Max Rodriguez -  Solo Showcase Winner
Abby Marazita,  Eileen Brady, Max Rodriguez, Morgan Connell & Rachel Vanek - Superior in Musical Solos

"NJ Thespians is a state chapter of the Educational Theatre Association (EdTA), which sponsors the International Thespian Society (ITS).  It is our mission to promote, strengthen, and advocate for theater arts education in New Jersey’s schools"


Screen Shot 2020-05-28 at 2.01.23 PM.png

Interested in ITS? Fill out this form to get started! 



Contact for any questions!